CALL US TODAY: 1-800-505-4844

About

My Online Bill Pay
Webmail

THE FCC UNIVERSAL SERVICE/INTERCARRIER COMPENSATION REFORM ORDER

Contact Information for New Mexico representatives:

 

NMPRC Representative
Patrick H. Lyons
Commissioner – District 2
1120 Paseo De Peralta
P.O. Box 1269
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504
Phone: 505-827-4531
Email: Patrick.Lyons@state.nm.us
US Representative
Steve Pearce
2432 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 855-4-PEARCE (732723) or (202) 225-2365
Email Tom Udall
US Senator
Martin Heinrich
Democrat-New Mexico
B40D Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5521
Email Tom Udall
US Senator
Tom Udall
531 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC, 20510
Phone: 202-224-6621
Email Tom Udall

Legislators want to hear how a program and/or policy impacts people in communities. Identifying with local constituents also strengthens community relationships. Tell them how the recent reform orders are dismantling rural telecommunications. Let your voice be heard.

FCC Commissioners Contact Information

 

Tom Wheeler, Chairman
Tom.Wheeler@fcc.gov
Toll-Free Voice: 1-888-CALL FCC (225-5322)
Mignon Clyburn, Commissioner
Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov
Toll-Free Voice: 1-888-CALL FCC (225-5322)
Jessica Rosenworcel, Commissioner
Jessica.Rosenworcel@fcc.gov
Toll-Free Voice: 1-888-CALL FCC (225-5322)
Ajit Pai, Commissioner
Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov
Toll-Free Voice: 1-888-CALL FCC (225-5322)
Michael O’Rielly, Commissioner
Mike.O’Rielly@fcc.gov
Toll-Free Voice: 1-888-CALL FCC (225-5322)

The FCC sets policy for telecommunications. Tell them how the recent reform orders are dismantling rural telecommunications. Let your voice be heard.